6:31

Never in my life have I met dogs who could tell time.  These dogs can actually tell time.  Dinner time, according to the all-knowing puppies in my house, is 6:30.  If they are not fed on time I hear about it.  The complaints are heart-rending.  As though they have not actually been fed before in their lives.  Oh wait, they have never missed a meal!

So this is what I see at 6:31.

 

 

6:33.

 

 

6:36.

 

 

6:42.

 

 

 

6:55.

 

Dave arrived to feed them shortly after…  And this will be repeated everyday!

Leave a Reply

