Chocolate Tapioca

That’s right.  Mixing two of the greatest food groups ever.

Last night we were not terribly hungry, so we decided that a bowl of tapioca would taste just perfect…instead of chicken and veggies.  Who can blame us?  Dave asked me to mix some chocolate in.  I could have followed the recipe on the box for chocolate tapioca, if I had remembered that it was there.  That would have been too easy anyway.

I was creative.  Mixed some hot chocolate powder into the pot.  So good.  Highly recommended!

One thought on “Chocolate Tapioca

  1. Wow. I didn’t think that I could despise tapioca any more than I already do – but the thought of it with mixed in hot chocolate? Oh yeah baby – I CAN hate it even more! Yuck! (giggle)

Leave a Reply

