7 pounds of perfection

Such. A. Good. Day.

Successful meeting and a new location to teach students.  Praise the Lord!

Oil change.  Not so important, but the car keeps me moving.

Appointment with the best eye doctor ever.  Still trying new contacts.

And then the absolute highlight of my day…

Baby Maeleigh!!

I finally got to give the blanket I had been making to this perfect little angel.  Her mommy let me hold her for the whole time I was there.  She is seven pounds of adorableness.

love!

One thought on “7 pounds of perfection

Leave a Reply

