Beauty

I have had the loveliest experience.  I feel as though I have ventured into an artist colony.  I walked peacefully down a cool, dewey, grassy path into a village with clapboard houses, gravel roads, and gardens of wildflowers.  Each home was a blog, the residence of another right-brained photographer or painter or author or poet who shares a glimpse of their life through their blog.  It has been inspiring.  It has made me want to live a beautiful life.  It has made me want to be more aware of the beautiful that is in my life.  Maybe I can become a better writer by writing about it – beautifully.

May you be blessed by beauty.

Leave a Reply

