Sale

Selling stuff using online resources.  Such an interesting pass time.  We are still trying to sell our condo in Atlanta and that process is sort of taking up most of my brain space.  My brain is exploding with ideas and suggestions and to do lists.  I’m so completely grateful and willing to completely trust in the Lord’s plan.  I do want to make sure I do not leave anything undone that needs doing.  So I am busy.  Today I sold another piece of furniture online.

Kinda fun!

I promise to write better posts soon.  My brain is going to return.  Just a matter of time…

Leave a Reply

