Genesis and Diaper Cream

So today I am tired.  My brain is not functioning on all cylinders.  There have been very, very few worthwhile stories to tell today.  Days like this do not happen often.  In fact only two noteworthy things happened today.  I had coffee with my new friend Summer.  She is an Army wife with more experience on post than I have…but she is younger than me.  She’s super sweet.  I enjoy her company.

The other thing was starting a cool 90 day read through the Bible plan.  I’ve never read the Bible cover to cover.  Chelsea started and I am joining in.  I think she and mom started yesterday, so I had two days worth of reading to do.  Yes, that means 28 chapters of Genesis.  Took me a while.  I’m really excited about the next couple months!

Diaper cream….yeah, not telling that story.

Leave a Reply

